PASMAG #170 (Tuner Battlegrounds 9)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99
Tax included.

9 Seasons Down - Many More To Go! The results of our 9th Annual Tuner Battlegrounds Championship, right here in your hands.

Can you believe it’s been 9 years of these? What a ride! The legacy of PASMAG’s Tuner Battlegrounds series continues to grow and bring us the best of the best, allowing our audience to get in on the action in more ways than one. From competing, to voting, and everything in between, we truly couldn’t have done 9 seasons of this without you, so thank you!

This time around, we’re celebrating our season 9 champion and runner-up. On the cover, our champ: Luke Skalisius’ 2004 Subaru WRX STI, one of the most popular ‘04 Subarus on the internet! Backing up that feature is our runner-up: Max Caroca’s 2007 BMW 335i, one of our favorite BMW builds in Tuner Battlegrounds history! To say the 9th Annual Tuner Battlegrounds Championship brought the heat would be an understatement.

In addition to the cream of the crop from the 9th Tuner Battlegrounds Championship, we also have a wide variety of #TBGLIVE winners and PASMAG’s Tuning 365 Tour award winners to showcase from a handful of recent events, so be sure to check out those builds as well. We are so stoked to see all the builders bringing the quality and competing across North America in our very own shows. Thanks to you guys, we have so many more on the horizon!

Of course, all of this is accompanied by a sprinkling of the usual PASMAG content, including the latest and greatest products the aftermarket industry has to offer. As always, thanks for picking up PASMAG. We hope to see you competing in the 10th Annual Tuner Battlegrounds Championship!

Luke Skalisius - 2004 Subaru WRX STi
Max Caroca - 2007 BMW 335i

Chris Petruccio - 2005 Subaru Legacy GT LMT
Austin Barnett - 2012 Subaru WRX
Andreas Tedjasukmana - 2020 Toyota Supra
Daniel A Medina - 1993 Suzuki Cappuccino
Juan Escotto - 2015 BMW M4
William Izaguirre - 1973 BMW 3.0 CSL

Tuner Battlegrounds Winners
Lester Donis - 1986 Toyota Corolla GT-S
Jhed Zoleta - 1991 Acura NSX
Neil Hernández - 2004 Subaru WRX
Ben Militar - 2001 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
Ruben Correia - 1972 Austin Mini
Brennan Bourgeois - 1996 Acura Integra GSR
Dustin Mazzio - 1994 Toyota Supra
Johnny La - 2020 Toyota Supra
Cy Seigafo - 2011 Infiniti G37
Issam Beg - 2003 Nissan 350Z

Fulfilment times vary. Pre-orders may take up to 6 months to arrive. Click HERE to view the FREE digital replica edition while you wait.

Adam Gordon